Home Page
The school is now closed due to the Coronavirus outbreak. As yet, we do not know when the school will re-open. We will continue to update the website if the situation changes. If you require access to the nearest hub school (Appleby Grammar School), please email head@ksps.cumbria.sch.uk. Please take care.

Translate this page:

Daily challenges with Lucy

Friday 22nd May 2020

Still image for this video

Thursday 21st May 2020

Still image for this video

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Still image for this video

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Still image for this video

Monday 18th May 2020

Still image for this video

Friday 16th May 2020

Still image for this video

Thursday 15th May 2020

Still image for this video

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Still image for this video

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Still image for this video

Monday 11th May 2020

Still image for this video

Friday 8th May 2020

Still image for this video

Thursday 7th May 2020

Still image for this video

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Still image for this video

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Still image for this video

Monday 4th May 2020

Still image for this video

Friday 1st May 2020

Still image for this video

Thursday 30th April 2020

Still image for this video

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Still image for this video

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Still image for this video

Monday 27th April 2020

Still image for this video